Contact Us

(919) 776-7655

Chief Executive Officer
Shannon Judd (Ext. 4228)

Chief Financial Officer 
LaTrice McRae (Ext. 4223)
lmcrae@sha-nc.org

Director of Operations
vacant (Ext. 42XX)
@sha-nc.org

Human Resources Generalist
vacant (Ext. 42XX)
hr@sha-nc.org

Modernization/Development Manager
Kierria Davis (Ext. 4229)
kdavis@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Keren Nazario (Ext. 4226)
knazario@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Anesha Pittman (Ext. 4228)
apittman@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist (Last Name A-G)
Renate Bennet (Ext. 4234)
rbennett@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist (Last Name H-N)
Michelle Charriez vacant (Ext. 4227)
mcharriez@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist (Last Name O-Z)
Crystal Soriano-Silva (Ext. 4230)
csorianosilva@sha-nc.org

Resident Services Manager
Javez Henderson (Ext. 4225)
jhenderson@sha-nc.org

HCV FSS/Homeownership Coordinator
Christina Barrow (Ext. 4248)
cbarrow@sha-nc.org

Resident Services Specialist
Shkera Alston (Ext. 4240)
salston@sha-nc.org

Receptionist/Intake Specialist
Ludris MontanĀ (Ext. 4221)
lmontan@anesha

After-Hours On Call Maintenance:

919-770-3442

Maintenance
Rashad Outlaw – Lead Maintenance Technician
routlaw@sha-nc.org

LIHTC Property Manager – Matthews Court; Garden Street; Gilmore Terrace
Diane Stallworth-Utley (Ext. 4237)
dstallworthutley@sha-nc.org

LIHTC Assistant Property Manager – Matthews Court; Garden Street; Gilmore Terrace
Tyshonne McSwaine (Ext. 4233)
tmcswaine@sha-nc.org

Property ManagerLinden Heights; Utley Plaza; Foushee Heights
Michelle Walker (Ext. 4231)
mwalker@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager- Linden Heights; Utley Plaza; Foushee Heights
Tawanna Ferguson (Ext. 4239)
tferguson@sha-nc.org

Property ManagerHarris Court; Stewart Manor
Tonya Davis-Buie (Ext. 4235)
tonya.davisbuie@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager- Stewart Manor, Harris Court
vacant (Ext. 42XX)
@sha-nc.org

Housing Coordinator
Ramecia McNeill (Ext. 4232)
rmcneill@sha-nc.org