Contact Us

(919) 776-7655

Chief Executive Officer
Shannon Judd (Ext. 4222)

Chief Financial Officer 
LaTrice McRae (Interim) (Ext. 4223)
lmcrae@sha-nc.org

Human Resources Generalist
Rayshon Williams (Ext. 4228)
rwilliams@sha-nc.org

Director of Operations
vacant

Modernization/Development Manager
Bridgette Stephens (Ext. 4229)
bstephens@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Teresa Moultrie (Ext. 4230)
tmoultrie@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Tabatha Ferguson (Ext. 4226)
tferguson@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Wanda Boaz (Ext. 4234)
wboaz@sha-nc.org

Lead FSS Resident Services Coordinator
Javez Henderson (Ext. 4225)
jhenderson@sha-nc.org

HCV FSS/Homeownership Coordinator
Anita Holloway (Ext. 4237)
aholloway@sha-nc.org

Resident Services Specialist
Joanne Carville (Ext. 4240)
jcarville@sha-nc.org

Receptionist/Intake Specialist
Ludris Montan (Ext. 4221)
lmontan@sha-nc.org

Maintenance:

504 N. 1st. St.
(919-776-2263)

Maintenance Technicians 

Bobbie Jackson

Aaron Johnston

Freddie McGee

Jose Suarez

Milton Toomer

Kentrelle White

Property Manager
Asia Armstrong (Ext. 4231)
aarmstrong@sha-nc.org

Housing Specialist
Crystal Escobar (Ext. 4232)
cescobar@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Tonya Davis-Buie (Ext. 4239)
tonya.davisbuie@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Danielle Tilghman (Ext. 4235)
dtilghman@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Hanna Pearson (Ext. 4244)
hpearson@sha-nc.org

Housing Clerk
vacant