Contact Us

(919) 776-7655

Chief Executive Officer
Shannon Judd (Ext. 4222)

Chief Financial Officer 
LaTrice McRae (Ext. 4223)
lmcrae@sha-nc.org

Human Resources Generalist
Angela Kee (Ext. 4228)
akee@sha-nc.org

Modernization/Development Manager
Bridgette Stephens (Ext. 4229)
bstephens@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Crystal Escobar (Ext. 4230)
cescobar@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Vacant (Ext. 4226)

HCV Specialist
Wanda Boaz (Ext. 4234)
wboaz@sha-nc.org

Lead FSS Resident Services Coordinator
Javez Henderson (Ext. 4225)
jhenderson@sha-nc.org

HCV FSS/Homeownership Coordinator
Bianca Hodge (Ext. 4248)
bhodge@sha-nc.org

Resident Services Specialist
vacant

Receptionist/Intake Specialist
Ludris Montan (Ext. 4221)
lmontan@sha-nc.org

Maintenance:

504 N. 1st. St.
919-897-5030

After-Hours On-Call Maintenance

919-770-3442

Maintenance Technicians 

Rashad Outlaw – Lead Maintenance Technician

Aaron Johnston

Julius Conwell

Jose Suarez

Milton Toomer

(vacant)

Property ManagerFoushee Heights; Garden Street; Gilmore Terrace; Linden Heights; Matthews Court; Utley Plaza
Danielle Tilghman (Ext. 4231)
dtilghman@sha-nc.org

Property ManagerHarris Court; Stewart Manor
Warren Murphy (Ext. 4235)
wmurphy@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property ManagerGarden Street; Gilmore Terrace; Matthews Court
Telissa Love (Ext. 4244)
tlove@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager- Stewart Manor, Harris Court
Tonya Davis-Buie (Ext. 4239)
tonya.davisbuie@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager- Foushee Heights; Linden Heights; Utley Plaza
Joanne Carville (Ext. 4235)
jcarville@sha-nc.org

Housing Specialist
Ramecia McNeill (Ext. 4232)
rmcneill@sha-nc.org