Contact Us

(919) 776-7655

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Marcus Goodson (Ext. 4228)

Human Resources Generalist
Anesha Pittman (Ext. 4228)
hr@sha-nc.org

Modernization/Development Manager
Kierria Davis (Ext. 4229)
kdavis@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Keren Nazario (Ext. 4226)
knazario@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist (Last Name A-G)
Renate Bennet (Ext. 4234)
rbennett@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist (Last Name H-N)
Michelle Charriez (Ext. 4227)
mcharriez@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist (Last Name O-Z)
Crystal Soriano-Silva (Ext. 4230)
csorianosilva@sha-nc.org

Receptionist/Intake Specialist
Ludris Montan (Ext. 4221)
lmontan@sha-nc.org

Housing Coordinator
Ramecia McNeill (Ext. 4232)
rmcneill@sha-nc.org

Resident Services Specialist
Shkera Alston (Ext. 4240)
salston@sha-nc.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Milton Toomer (Ext. 42XX)
mtoomer@sha-nc.org

Matthews Court; Garden Street; Gilmore Terrace
Diane Stallworth, LIHTC Property Manager (Ext. 4237)
dstallworthutley@sha-nc.org

, LIHTC Assistant Property Manager (Ext. 4233)
@sha-nc.org

Linden Heights|Utley Plaza | Foushee Heights
Michelle Walker, Property Manager (Ext. 4231)
mwalker@sha-nc.org

Stewart Manor | Harris Court
Tonya Davis-Buie, Property Manager (Ext. 4235)
tonya.davisbuie@sha-nc.org

226 Linden Ave

Ramecia McNeill, Property Manager (Ext. 4232)
rmcneill@sha-nc.org

Maintenance Afterhours (919)-770-3442