Contact Us

(919) 776-7655

Chief Executive Officer
Shannon Judd (Ext. 4222)

Chief Financial Officer 
LaTrice McRae (Interim) (Ext. 4223)
lmcrae@sha-nc.org

Human Resources Generalist
Rayshon Williams (Ext. 4228)
rwilliams@sha-nc.org

Director of Operations
Janet Tripp (Ext. 4237)
jtripp@sha-nc.org

Modernization/Development Manager
Bridgette Stephens (Ext. 4229)
bstephens@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Teresa Moultrie (Ext. 4230)
tmoultrie@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Tabatha Ferguson (Ext. 4226)
tferguson@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Wanda Boaz (Ext. 4234)
wboaz@sha-nc.org

Lead FSS Resident Services Coordinator
Javez Henderson (Ext. 4225)
jhenderson@sha-nc.org

HCV FSS/Homeownership Coordinator
vacant

Resident Services Specialist
vacant

Receptionist/Intake Specialist
Ludris Montan (Ext. 4221)
lmontan@sha-nc.org

Maintenance:

504 N. 1st. St.
919-897-5030

After-Hours On-Call Maintenance

919-770-3442

Maintenance Technicians 

Bobbie Jackson

Aaron Johnston

Freddie McGee

Jose Suarez

Milton Toomer

Kentrelle White

Property Manager
Danielle Tilghman (Ext. 4231)
dtilghman@sha-nc.org

Housing Specialist
Crystal Escobar (Ext. 4232)
cescobar@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Tonya Davis-Buie (Ext. 4239)
tonya.davisbuie@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
vacant (Ext. 4235)

Assistant Property Manager
Telissa Love (Ext. 4244)
tlove@sha-nc.org

Housing Clerk
Joanne Carville (Ext. 4241)
jcarville@sha-nc.org