Our Management Team

Interim Chief Executive Officer 
Marcus Goodson (Ext. 4246)
mgoodson@sha-nc.org

Director of Operations
Sherri Campanale (Ext. 4232)
scampanale@sha-nc.org 

Chief Financial Officer
Anesha Pittman (Ext. 4223)
jblackwell@sha-nc.org 

Human Resource Generalist
Anesha Pittman (Ext. 4228)
hr@sha-nc.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager
Keren Nazario (Ext. 4226)
knazario@sha-nc.org

Lead FSS and Resident Services Coordinator 
Shkera Alston (Ext. 4240)
salston@sha-nc.org

LIHTC Property Manager (Matthews Court, Garden Street, Gilmore Terrace)
Danielle Tilghman (Ext. 4237)
dtilghman@sha-nc.org

Property Manager (Linden Heights, Utley Plaza, Foushee Heights, Harris Court & 226 Linden)
Patrick Crook (Ext. 4231)
pcrook@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager (Linden Heights, Utley Plaza, Foushee Heights, Harris Court & 226 Linden)
Kesha Grant (Ext. 4239)
kgrant@sha-nc.org 

Lead Maintenance Technician
Milton Toomer
mtoomer@sha-nc.org