Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer
Shannon Judd (Ext. 222)

Chief Financial Officer 
Donna Cox (Ext.223)
dcox@sha-nc.org

HR Coordinator
Rachel Cameron (Ext. 228)
rcameron@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Bridgette Stephens (Ext. 229 )
bstephens@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Tabatha Fling (Ext. 226)
tfling@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Wanda Boaz (Ext. 234)
wboaz@sha-nc.org

HCV FSS Coordinator /Home
Ownership Coordinator
Pat Hawes (Ext. 227)
phawes@sha-nc.org

Reception/Intake Specialist
Ludris Montan (Ext. 221)
lmontan@sha-nc.org

Maintenance:

504 N. 1st. St.
(919-776-2263)

Maintenance Supervisor 
David Boyd

Lead Maintenance Technician
Rick Watson

Maintenance Technicians 
Robert McDonald

Lonnie McKay

David Shinn

Interim Property Manager
Crystal Escobar (ext 232)
cescobar@sha-nc.org

Interim Assistant Property Manager
Tonya Davis-Buie (919) 776-2263
tonya.davisbuie@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Stephanie McCrimmon  (919) 718-0422
smccrimmon@sha-nc.org

PH FSS Resident Services
Coordinator
Javez Henderson (Ext. 225)
jhenderson@sha-nc.org