Contact Us

(919) 776-7655

Chief Executive Officer
Shannon Judd (Ext. 4222)

Executive Director to the CEO
Tonita Few (Ext. 4222)
tfew@sha-nc.org

Chief Financial Officer 
LaTrice McRae (Interim) (Ext. 4223)
lmcrae@sha-nc.org

Human Resources Generalist
Rayshon Williams (Ext. 4228)
rwilliams@sha-nc.org

Director of Operations
Bridgette Stephens (Ext. 4229)
bstephens@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Teresa Moultrie (Ext. 4230)
tmoultrie@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Tabatha Ferguson (Ext. 4226)
tferguson@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Wanda Boaz (Ext. 4234)
wboaz@sha-nc.org

Lead FSS Resident Services Coordinator
Javez Henderson (Ext. 4225)
jhenderson@sha-nc.org

HCV FSS Coordinator/Home Ownership Coordinator
Vacant

Receptionist/Intake Specialist
Ludris Montan (Ext. 4221)
lmontan@sha-nc.org

Maintenance:

504 N. 1st. St.
(919-776-2263)

Maintenance Technicians 

Bobbie Jackson

Aaron Johnston

Freddie McGee

Jose Suarez

Milton Toomer

Kentrelle White

Housing Specialist
Crystal Escobar (Ext. 4232)
cescobar@sha-nc.org

Property Manager
Asia Armstrong (Ext. 4231)
aarmstrong@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Tonya Davis-Buie (Ext. 4239)
tonya.davisbuie@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Stephanie McCrimmon (Ext. 4235)
smccrimmon@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Vacant

Housing Clerk
Danielle Tilghman (Ext. 4241)
dtilghman@sha-nc.org