Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer
Shannon Judd (Ext. 4222)

Chief Financial Officer 
Donna Cox (Ext. 4223)
dcox@sha-nc.org

Director of Operations
Bridgette Stephens (Ext. 4229)
bstephens@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Teresa Moultrie (Ext. 4230)
tmoultrie@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Tabatha Ferguson (Ext. 4226)
tfling@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Wanda Boaz (Ext. 4234)
wboaz@sha-nc.org

Lead FSS Resident Services
Coordinator
Javez Henderson (Ext. 4225)
jhenderson@sha-nc.org

HCV FSS Coordinator /Home
Ownership Coordinator

vacant

Reception/Intake Specialist
Ludris Montan (Ext. 4221)
lmontan@sha-nc.org

Maintenance:

504 N. 1st. St.
(919-776-2263)

Maintenance Technicians 

David Boyd

Robert McDonald

Bobbie Jackson

Property Manager
Crystal Escobar (ext 4232)
cescobar@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Tonya Davis-Buie (919) 776-2263
tonya.davisbuie@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Stephanie McCrimmon  (919) 776-1201
smccrimmon@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Gail Dushanek  (919) 718-0422
gdushanek@sha-nc.org