Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer
Shannon McLean (Ext. 222)

Finance Manager
Donna Cox (Ext.223)
dcox@sha-nc.org

HR Coordinator
Rachel Cameron (Ext. 228)
rcameron@sha-nc.org

HCV Manager
Bridgette Stephens (Ext. 229 )
bstephens@sha-nc.org

HCV Inspector
Kimberly Carmichael

HCV Specialist
Tabatha Fling (Ext. 226)
tfling@sha-nc.org

HCV Specialist
Wanda Boaz (Ext. 234)
wboaz@sha-nc.org

HCV FSS Coordinator /Home
Ownership Coordinator
Pat Hawes (Ext. 227)
phawes@sha-nc.org

Reception/Intake Specialist
Ludris Montan (Ext. 221)
lmontan@sha-nc.org

Maintenance:

504 N. 1st. St.
(919-776-2263)

Pest Control Technician
David Boyd

Lead Maintenance Technician
Lonnie McKay

Maintenance Technician
John Fiore
Robert McDonald

Lead Maintenance Technician
David Shinn

Maintenance Technician
Rick Watson

Sr. Property Manager
Samiyyah Harvey (Ext. 232)
sharvey@sha-nc.org

Public Housing Clerk (Amp 1 & 2)
Stephanie McCrimmon (919) 776-2263
smccrimmon@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Crystal Escobar (919) 718-0422
cescobar@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Charlotte Johnson (919) 777-9551
cjohnson@sha-nc.org

Assistant Property Manager
Latoria Best (919) 718-0422
lbest@sha-nc.org

PH FSS Resident Services
Coordinator
Javez Henderson (Ext. 225)
jhenderson@sha-nc.org